AGENTS

Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of a diverse group of sophisticated, highly motivated, and well-trained professionals. Discover the agents that are leading New York City.

Adam Karabinos

Real Estate Salesperson
adam@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 914-393-2764

Adrienne C. White

Real Estate Salesperson
adrienne@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-548-7208

Alexandria Howley

Real Estate Salesperson
alexandria@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 732-546-5476

Alice Vega

Real Estate Salesperson
alice@c21metropolitan.com
O: 917-656-7878
M: 917-656-7878

Andrea Lynch

Real Estate Salesperson
andrea@c21metropolitan.com
O: 646-244-4779
M: 646-244-4779

Ashley Alberto

Real Estate Salesperson
ashley@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 347-276-5431

Ashok Kumta

Real Estate Salesperson
ashok@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 718-640-5026

Ava Jablonski

Real Estate Salesperson
Ava@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-691-8646

Bao Lei

Real Estate Salesperson
bao@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-855-3167

Benjamin N. Graham

Real Estate Salesperson
ben@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 323-316-8395

Cheryl Francisco

Real Estate Salesperson
cheryl@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 347-451-9890

Claudio Panebianco

Real Estate Salesperson
Claudio@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 347-971-0180

Douglas Magid

Principal / Co-Founder
doug@c21metropolitan.com
O: 2122555200
M: 6462564242

Edward Raigoza

Real Estate Salesperson
Edward@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 321-888-1430

Elad Navama

Real Estate Salesperson
elad@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 646-714-9318

Elizabeth Han

Real Estate Salesperson
elizabeth@c21metropolitan.com
O:
M: 9179608965

Ellen Elman

Real Estate Salesperson
ellen@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-755-7237

Florence Williams

Real Estate Salesperson
florence@c21metropolitan.com
O: 917-488-5060
M: 917-488-5060

Gemma Datuin

Real Estate Salesperson
gemma@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-806-8489

Howard Rosen

Real Estate Salesperson
howard@c21metropolitan.com
O: 917-239-2618
M: 917-239-2618

Ian Biggs

Real Estate Salesperson
ian@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 646-350-9191

Jaciara Schroeder

Real Estate Salesperson
Jaciara@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 347-502-3955

Jaeleen Lopez

Real Estate Salesperson
jaeleen@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 407-516-4642

Jasen Plaskett

Real Estate Salesperson
jasen@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 646-425-6278

Jeffrey M. Wain

Real Estate Salesperson
jeffrey@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 310-850-9461

Jennifer Hickman

Real Estate Salesperson
jenny@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 321-271-4806

Jeremy Berman

Real Estate Salesperson
jeremy@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-623-4890

Joe Voce

Real Estate Salesperson
joseph@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 516-761-0724

Jonathan Kowal

Real Estate Salesperson
jonathan@c21metropolitan.com
O: 347-552-9522
M: 212-255-5200

Josh Hoffman

Real Estate Salesperson
Josh@C21Metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-750-3446

Julie Smith

Real Estate Salesperson
julie@metropolitanresidential.com
O: 917-923-0570
M: 917-923-0570

Karen Lee Kennedy

Real Estate Salesperson
karen@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-747-1901

Kay Hong

Real Estate Salesperson
kay@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-509-4745

Kevin Alberto Abreu

Real Estate Salesperson
kevin@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 347-268-8131

Kirsten Anderson

Real Estate Salesperson
kirsten@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 212-769-3152

Lauren Rapoza

Real Estate Salesperson
lauren@c21metropolitan.com
O:
M:

Lily Yin

Real Estate Salesperson
lily@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 646-322-5568

Lisa Brisbane

Real Estate Salesperson
lbrisbane@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 646-667-8516

Marilou Wong

Real Estate Salesperson
marilou@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 201-303-7146

Mary Lou O'Callaghan

Real Estate Salesperson
mlocallaghan1@aol.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-846-5476

Michael J. Campise

Real Estate Salesperson
mike@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 703-599-7654

Michael Richards

Real Estate Salesperson
mcrichards@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-327-2198

Mila Bilous

Real Estate Salesperson
mila@c21metropolitan.com
O: 917-302-9958
M: 917-302-9958

Neil Matthews

Real Estate Salesperson
neil@c21metropolitan.com
O: 646-591-5552
M: 646-591-5552

Nick Ullman

Real Estate Salesperson
nick@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-455-3760

Paul Gerard Bifani

Real Estate Salesperson
paul@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 973-954-3388

Paula Gadigian

Real Estate Salesperson
paula@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-740-9293
M: 917-670-3681

Peter A. Lavinger II

Real Estate Salesperson
peter@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-291-3025

Peter Zakian

Real Estate Salesperson
zakian@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 929-375-2282

Pragati Pandey

Real Estate Salesperson
pragati@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-678-2245

Rafael Albarracin

Real Estate Salesperson
Rafael@c21metropolitan.com
O:
M: 17867804814

Randi Carrey

Real Estate Salesperson
Randi@C21Metropolitan.com
O: 718-288-2290
M: 718-288-2290

Ricky Smithline

Associate Broker
ricky@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-620-0613

Robert Calogerakos

Real Estate Salesperson
robert@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-224-5068

Robert Laske

Real Estate Salesperson
robertlaske@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 973-741-8510

Ryan Sherman

Real Estate Broker
ryan@c21metropolitan.com
O: 6464083701
M: 6464083701

Saideh Brown

Real Estate Salesperson
saideh@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 917-995-6454

Sarah Primmer

Real Estate Salesperson
sarah@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 860-324-4130

Sean Tsyganovsky

Real Estate Salesperson
sean@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 929-444-6777

Sharam Ahrony

Real Estate Salesperson
sharam@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-750-0960

Sophine Hung

Real Estate Salesperson
sophine@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 646-549-2513

Soraya Bourjolly

Real Estate Salesperson
soraya@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 305-748-8138

Tamara Gallup

Real Estate Salesperson
tamara@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 917-359-3763

Timothy Ivers

Real Estate Salesperson
tim@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 203-537-5905

Tracy Teofilo

Real Estate Salesperson
tracy@c21metropolitan.com
O: 917-770-0489
M: 917-770-0489

Yuki Watanabe

Associate Broker
yuki@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-255-5200
M: 646-712-2439

Yvette Westervelt

Real Estate Salesperson
yvette@c21metropolitan.com
O: 917-325-8100
M: 917-325-8100

Zach Kirschner

Real Estate Salesperson
zach@c21metropolitan.com
O: 212-236-8879
M: 401-487-1435


Century 21 Metropolitan agents are backed by the largest name in real estate, empowering them to grow their business with ease and confidence. We leverage our comprehensive training system and extraordinary company culture to build industry leaders that are driven to excel.

Century 21 Metropolitan agents are backed by the largest name in real estate, empowering them to grow their business with ease and confidence. We leverage our comprehensive training system and extraordinary company culture to build industry leaders that are driven to excel.